How much would your pay for the first ride?

firehawk fan

How much money would you pay to be the first to ride Diamondback? Being in these bad economic times and my hubbie being laid off; I don't think I could afford a pricey amt; as much as I would like to be part of it and that it is for an awesome cause ! I think I'm going to take advantage of the Road Warrior weekend and it's early ride times. (we have season passes)

What do you think will be the highest bid? Just a guess. Cause I know it's not going to be $50 bucks :P

Maria

Umm there's like 2 other topics about the same thing? Can't we just ask this question there?

I'm very new here, so sorry I didn't realize there was 2 other topics. I'll make sure before I post a topic I check first. You really don't have to be so testy! This site is great by the way! I'm just learning how to work the forums.

Thanks!

Umm there's like 2 other topics about the same thing? Can't we just ask this question there?

I'm very new here, so sorry I didn't realize there was 2 other topics. I'll make sure before I post a topic I check first. You really don't have to be so testy! This site is great by the way! I'm just learning how to work the forums.

Thanks!

I'm so sorry if I sounded snappy. I was new here to a little while ago. No anger was intended. My bad.

Thanks!

I'm so sorry if I sounded snappy. I was new here to a little while ago. No anger was intended. My bad.

So nice when we can all get along. Just remember we are all new to the forums at first!!

I am not the type of person that finds "extra" joy in riding first. If I'm the last ride of the day that I'm there, thats just fine with me.

I can say then, I hope the Minimum amount to ride is around 500 bucks, with the first seat going for over 1500.

It is a great cause, and major kudos to the KI gurus for doing it this way!!!!

I think this topic's valid. He's asking how much we think seats will go for.