KIC Haunt Day 10/5/12

ohiocolts

Sorry I won’t have any photos in here, but the computer is driving me nuts, so I don’t have any. Anyways, me and my mom got to the entrance around 5:20 and saw Jonathan (jcgoble3) and a tall guy holding a KICentral Haunt Night Sign who I assumed was Malem (Matthew). A little bit later, Beastie1980 walked up to the group with her parents. Stashua123 then greeted us, also saying he was going to be with someone else for the night. A little later, Ronny (Gordan Bombay) asked if he could take a picture of the group for Ryan (Boddah), so we all got together + my non KIC Member mom, and het took a picture, which can now be seen in another topic.

The other KICers decided they would do Wolf Pack at park opening, but I really didn’t think I was ready for Wolf Pack, and this is my first time at Haunt. I also wanted to get pictures from the Eiffel Tower of SOB demolition.

The speakers started playing some creepy voiced guy talking, and I wasn’t starting to feel any better. The gates than opened up, and scaractors came running out. I made my way thru them to the entrance. Right when we got in, there was this loud explosion that really scared me. Really caught us all off guard. I then split up with the group to the Eiffel Tower, and we would meet with them again later.

I made my way thru some tall scareactors and headed to the Eiffel Tower. Unfortunately, it was closed. SO, what other choice to than Diamondback? We made our way thru the foggy Freak Street, where I did not see any Scareactors. My mom stopped at the restroom, and I watched Jack scare teenagers. When she came back out, we headed over to Diamondback.